1. Knowledge Base
  2. Subscriptions & Billing

What happens to my data when my free trial ends?

Explains what happens to your data after the trial ends.

All the answers and team statistics will remain attached to your organisation's HappyTeams account but after the free trial, you will only be able to see the last 7 days. If you sign up for one of the paid plans, you will immediately receive access to your entire answer history including reports and dashboards. Take action, manage your subscription here.