1. Knowledge Base
  2. Subscriptions & Billing

What happens if I add more Users?

Describes how additional Users impact Billing in HappyTeams.

We will adjust your next invoice for all users who have received messaging in the relevant period. For example, if you subcribe yearly, and in your second month, you add 10 new active users, your next invoice amount will be updated to reflect their addition.

Don't worry, we will send you an email in advance to let you know of any upcoming charges.