How do I update a Users settings?

Describes how to configure options for Users in HappyTeams.

Managing Users

Users can be managed in the users area of the Dashboard. Here, you will see a list of the users in your organization. Each user in the list shows some summary information about the user:

  • Name
  • Active
    • This is whether or not the user is currently set to receive questions.
    • Toggling this will enable/disable this setting for the user.
  • Admin
    • This is whether or not the user has access to the dashboards
  • Language
    • This is the language that will be used to ask the user questions.

If questions are enabled for all users of an organization, the active checkbox will be checked and will not allow for toggling of the setting.