1. Knowledge Base
  2. Subscriptions & Billing

How do I reduce the number of active Users?

Describes how to reduce subscription costs by reducing the number of active Users.

Users will be automatically deactivated from your HappyTeams account when that user is removed from all integrated services you have connected.

If you would like to deactivate users so that they will not be sent a daily pulse question, your HappyTeams administrator can deactivate users from the users list in the HappyTeams dashboard.